OUR TEAM

Choose a Category below to see team members across all locations

 

AMANDA JEFFERSON

Professional Title: Owner, Indigo Organizing, Productivity Trainer and Coach, Satterfield & Company
 

JEFF KLEIN

Professional Title: Executive Director, McNulty Leadership Program at The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
 

CHARLOTTE MCKINES LAWRENCE

Professional Title: Managing Director, Golden Seeds
 

KATHY PEARSON

Professional Title: President and Senior Partner, Enterprise Learning Solutions, Adjunct Faculty Member, The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania
 

DAVID ROBINSON

Professional Title: Managing General Partner, Crebilly Farm Family Associates, LP
 

JEANNINE WEBBER

Professional Title: Vice President, JP Morgan Securities

Laura Crosby

Associate Director of Events

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers Laura is motivated by her belief in the...

 

Laura Crosby

Position: Associate Director of Events
Email: lcrosby@summersearch.org

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Laura is motivated by her belief in the power of young people to change the world when they have access to the tools and mentors to support them. Laura brings a decade of experience supporting nonprofits in education and youth development. Most recently, she served as the Director of Individual Giving and Events at City Year Jacksonville.

Laura received a master’s degree in public service from the University of Arkansas Clinton School of Public Service and a bachelor’s degree international relations, history, and religion from the University of Miami. A native Floridian, Laura enjoys traveling, baking, and exploring her new home in the Bay Area.

Emmie Monsein

Co-Chair

 

Emmie Monsein

Position: Co-Chair
Email: Emmie.Monsein@moelis.com
Affiliation: Moelis & Co.
 

Aouatif Ansari

Email: aouatief@gmail.com
Affiliation: Direxion
 

Mike Antonellis

Email: mdantonellis33@gmail.com
Affiliation: State Street Global Advisors
 

Thomas Bentley

Email: thomas.bentley@tbf.org
Affiliation: The Boston Foundation
 

Liz Bradley

Email: liz.bradley@gmail.com
Affiliation: TD Bank

Jaime Bzdyra

Co-Chair

 

Jaime Bzdyra

Position: Co-Chair
Affiliation: PricewaterhouseCoopers
 

Mat Eapen

Email: mathew.eapen@kirkland.com
Affiliation: Kirkland & Ellis
 

Peter Jennings

Email: pjennings23@gmail.com
Affiliation: Thought Industries
 

Amanda Lee

Email: ALee9@StateStreet.com
Affiliation: State Street Corporation
 

Rachael Lee

Email: lee.rachael.s@gmail.com
Affiliation: Charlesbank Capital Partners
 

Stetson Marshall

Email: stetmars@gmail.com
Affiliation: TJFACT LLC