OUR TEAM

Choose a Category below to see team members across all locations

Hilary Lindemann

Co-Chair

 

Hilary Lindemann

Position: Co-Chair
Email: hhoffman@generalatlantic.com
Professional Title: VICE PRESIDENT, GENERAL ATLANTIC

Deanna DeChirico

Co-Chair

 

Deanna DeChirico

Position: Co-Chair
Email: deanna.dechirico@gmail.com
Professional Title: SENIOR ASSOCIATE, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AT CAPITAL DYNAMICS

Jenni Humes

Interim Co-Chair and Special Events Chair

 

Jenni Humes

Position: Interim Co-Chair and Special Events Chair
Email: jjhumes15@gmail.com
Professional Title: JP Morgan Chase

Laural Simeon

Engagement Chair

 

Laural Simeon

Position: Engagement Chair
Email: laural.simeon@gmail.com
Professional Title: SENIOR DIRECTOR OF E-COMMERCE + ONLINE, FILA
 

Robert Cortes

Email: rob.collins.cortes@gmail.com
Professional Title: SENIOR ANALYST, E&Y

Chris Barrand

Connect Chair

 

Chris Barrand

Position: Connect Chair
Email: cbarrand@levelequity.com
Professional Title: Level Equity
 

Damla Barrett

Email: Damla.Barrett@colliers.com
Professional Title: Colliers

Charlie Blank

Recruitment Chair

 

Charlie Blank

Position: Recruitment Chair
Email: cblank17@gmail.com
Professional Title: TIBCO

Mario Cacciola

Trivia Co-Chair

 

Mario Cacciola

Position: Trivia Co-Chair
Email: mcacciola@jonesday.com
Professional Title: Lawyer, Jones Day
 

Shuchi Chaturvedi

Email: Shuchi.Chaturvedi@shenkmancapital.com
Professional Title: Shenkman Capital
 

Carson Christus

Email: carson.christus@gmail.com
Professional Title: Brown Brothers Harriman
 

Mike Drittel

Email: mdrittel@gmail.com
Professional Title: General Atlantic
 

Blair Drossner

Email: bdrossner@gmail.com
Professional Title: Northwood Investors
 

Michele Drossner

Email: mdrossner2@gmail.com
Professional Title: Barclays
Chandler Dutton

Chandler Dutton

Communications Chair

 
Chandler Dutton

Chandler Dutton

Position: Communications Chair
Email: chandler.k.dutton@gmail.com
Professional Title: Magic Spoon

Jessica Francois

Volunteer Chair

 

Jessica Francois

Position: Volunteer Chair
Email: jfrancois@sffny.org
Professional Title: Sanctuary for Families
 

Kezia Gibbs

Email: keziagibbs.kg@gmail.com
Professional Title: Credit Suisse
 

Alyse Hampton

Email: alyse.hampton@gmail.com
Professional Title: JPMorgan Chase